My Inspiration! by olive lasat

18 Feb

Somewhere in my lonely life

I found something that spark like fire

It gave me strenght to inspire

Also lifted my spirit for awhile

It made me strong to face and accept everything

Though sometimes there’s no meaning

For the realities I dream and aim

But yet I can endure the pain not to give in

For eagerness is still there

Which makes me sometimes to wonder

How I manage to gather

All the answers and shine out to be the winner

Even the tiniest things used to be the basis of inspiration

Go for it don’t mind the destruction

Give time to focus your attention

Ask guidance from GOD to give you the direction!

By: Olive lasat

via My Inspiration! by olive lasat.

Leave a Reply

